Jumpchart

Jumpchart Help

Removing a User from a Project

To remove someone’s access to your project, go to the Team Members page from the Account section.

Hover over the person you want to remove, and hold down the link “Hold to Revoke Access.” that appears to the right of the person’s listing.

When the person has been removed successfully, their listing will literally fall right off the page!

Still stuck? Shoot us an email and we'll do our best to help.Contact Support