Private Information Specifications
When you sign up for a Jumpchart account and you invite someone to a project, the person you invite will not have access to your account information. Your info stays private and visible to only you; with your username and password, you’re the only one who can edit/update it.
Please note, if you provide someone else with your login credentials, they will have access to your account information. They can then change the type of plan you have, e-mail settings, or even change the password to your account.
If you would like to invite someone to collaborate on your project, hop over here to find out how.