Changing the Permission of a User
You can change whether someone has full access or view only access to your website planning project. Full access means they can edit content in your project. View Only access means they cannot make edits; they can only view/read and comment on the content.
How to Change the Permission
From the team member page of your project, click the team member’s name. You’ll see a dropdown for Access Level – that’s where you can switch the collaborator to either a Team Member (full access) or View Only Access. Click Save to complete the process.